IceHooding is extremly painful

D

Deleted member 14693

Kraken
This shit very painful. Why is this the case? It's a good sign?

You're just a weak nigga

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: gymcel:(, Anchor_Ship, Constantin Denis and 7 others
This shit very painful. Why is this the case? It's a good sign?
cause its cold nigga
anyways u just have to wait through the pain go a minimum of 5 minutes

cause its cold nigga
anyways u just have to wait through the pain go a minimum of 5 minutes
yeah thats what i did. but I didn't expect it to be that painful tbh, this hurt like shit.

what does it do

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 19301
for you

• +1
Reactions: Good_Little_Goy
Just do it as intervals . I’ve been doing it for 3 months now, 4 sets of 45 seconds (rubbing ice), 2 times a day . This shit did magic for me

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Anchor_Ship, Deleted member 15004, HQNPmaxxing and 2 others
Did nothing for me (Except pain yes), or at least nothing noticeable , at least compared to my eyelid pulling + another method ive developed

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14693
what would happen if i start ice hooding when i already have hooded eyes?

You don't experience pain?
l-intro-1643830658.jpg

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Anchor_Ship, Good_Little_Goy, qwertynineofive and 1 other person
Sticking icecubes with chillipowder in your foreskin is never a good time

• JFL
Reactions: Zias and Deleted member 14693
Also I took a break of 2 weeks to check if the gains stay, and my eyes looked better than ever tbh during my break
14 days off and lost none of my gains. I’m pretty sure once you do it for months it becomes enternal

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 15004, HQNPmaxxing, Chadethnic101 and 1 other person
Also I took a break of 2 weeks to check if the gains stay, and my eyes looked better than ever tbh during my break
14 days off and lost none of my gains. I’m pretty sure once you do it for months it becomes enternal