If you are not Leanmaxxing wtf are you doing?

whiteislandpill

whiteislandpill

185cm
If you are on this forum for more than 2 months and you are not leanmaxxed or leanmaxxing you dont get it. Lean is law so dont even talk about ascension if you are not below 15% bf AT LEAST.

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: halfbloodaryanmaxxe, tombradylover, 📎♿️⚙️ and 13 others
Already at 170 pounds continue to hate incels

• +1
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx, Deleted member 52452 and whiteislandpill
at home sick not being able to exercise

If you are on this forum for more than 2 months and you are not leanmaxxed or leanmaxxing you dont get it. Lean is law so dont even talk about ascension if you are not below 15% bf AT LEAST.
What’s my bf?
IMG 8859

• JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx, whiteislandpill and GabachoCopium
  • +1
Reactions: whiteislandpill
Easier said than done.

I have been leanmaxxing for 3 years and I’m still 20% bodyfat. Why? Because losing weight is hard and food tastes good

• +1
Reactions: Despicable
Leanmaxxing is by far the most important looksmax to begin with. If you're like 14 and still eat cheetos here and there then you are somewhat excused since I was also a dumbass kid who did the same thing at that age. But there are legit guys here who are 20 something and they're still getting fat...like how tf do you call yourself looksmaxxers and not doing the most basic looksmax possible?

• +1
Reactions: agentq123, GabachoCopium, whiteislandpill and 2 others
Bulking

• +1
Reactions: thegiganigga
im leanmaxxing

low carb + intermitent fasting

• +1
Reactions: Madridista and whiteislandpill