I'm actually so ashamed of myself

nigtard

nigtard

Had a mental breakdown last week where I just completely isolated myself from everyone and just rotted in my room.Cried for hrs in the night just deeping how fucked I am.
I barely cry cause I feel numb about everything but for some reason that night everything came back to me the same thing happened to me like 2 months ago.
I'm at the lowest point of my life and each day I drop lower

• So Sad
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Pandora, datboijj, FacialStructure404 and 13 others
Yeah I’m cooked as well, fucked up my future and now will have to work shit jobs for the rest of my life, wish I studied more in school

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Pandora, Costcosuperstore, IndraBC and 4 others
Just keep pushing man

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: noodlelover, FacialStructure404, Costcosuperstore and 3 others
After reading your post, it made me think a bit. I read it and analyzed what you said, then I started imagining your situation and came to the conclusion that I don’t give a flying shit about you or your suffering tbh

• +1
  • JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: Costcosuperstore, GabachoCopium, moreroidsmoredates and 2 others
Yeah I’m cooked as well, fucked up my future and now will have to work shit jobs for the rest of my life, wish I studied more in school
Same I did exams but already know that I fucked them up since I'm retarted.I have nothing going on for me, no one to talk to.I can't talk to my parents since they are one of the reasons I'm like this

• +1
Reactions: <6PSLcel
After reading your post, it made me think a bit. I read it and analyzed what you said, then I started imagining your situation and came to the conclusion that I don’t give a flying shit about you or your suffering tbh
ok

Same I did exams but already know that I fucked them up since I'm retarted.I have nothing going on for me, no one to talk to.I can't talk to my parents since they are one of the reasons I'm like this