Is it worth buying an expensive car?

What is more logical to buy

• Normal car

• Mogger car

Results are only viewable after voting.
Johanjohan

Johanjohan

Kraken
I have graduated college and landed a well-paid job and an apartment in the city-centre with a garage.
As a student, I took the bus everywhere but now that I finally have money ive been thinking about buying a car because why not.

Either just buy a normal car or a mogger car. I always wanted an american muscle car as a kid, but maybe its better to spend the money on other things like taking girls on nice vacations and saving for a house idk.

Do normies even care if you drive a nice car or is it just a waste of money?
9D72009C CF21 4184 B648 38FD5F9A0743

VS
D61DBE33 3EF3 4D89 91BF BF37C7A0D313

• +1
Reactions: angelo and Ritalincel
I think you know the answer

• +1
Reactions: Toth's thot
Only if you can actually afford it. Cars have a non existent ROI so you should only buy an expensive car if you have nothing else to do with that money.

• +1
Reactions: Jason Voorhees, Danish_Retard, ROTTING and 3 others
Get on 2 wheels way more fun

Only if you can actually afford it
Ye i have a lot of extra money right now so Im thinking about buying something nice after being a poor student the past 6 years :lul:

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 18159
But in answer, if you can afford it sure. I think financing an expensive car over years is retarded though.

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard and Deleted member 18159
Ye i have a lot of extra money right now so Im thinking about buying something nice after being a poor student the past 6 years :lul:
I would go for it then

Buy lexus . Good resale value plus mogger life and reliability

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: FrameMogger and Gonthar
Buy lexus . Good resale value plus mogger life and reliability
Lexus??? That's like a Toyota, it gives you no halo, you need a more expensive brand like a Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bugatti, Rolls-Royce, etc. if you want to impress people.