Is protein bad for looks in the long term? (GYMCELS)

Whatashame

Whatashame

Only environment hurts / Hoping for a miracle
I have little knowledge about it so gymcels opinions would be helpful. What are the effects of a diet with 130 grams of protein per day for example? Will this make you age faster? I know a high protein diet is not good for logevity (Leo and longevity said that a lot) but what about looks.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 20631
yes, Leo said the same thing for testosterone on longevity, it doesn't mean we shouldn't prioritize peaking our looks over longevity

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9779
yeah ever since I've been on high protein diet I look 76. Over for my vampire maxing scheme

150~ is enough.

there's a lot of retards eating near the proximity of 250~ which is way too much and just makes your life miserable with a bland diet.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23324, 7zyzz7, Deleted member 20631 and 1 other person
Yes, high protein diet increases HGH production

Higher HGH gonna age you much faster

In the last 2 years of my diet I put on like 15kg of muscle but my face has aged like 8 years JFL

• JFL
Reactions: makeme183
I have little knowledge about it so gymcels opinions would be helpful. What are the effects of a diet with 130 grams of protein per day for example? Will this make you age faster? I know a high protein diet is not good for logevity (Leo and longevity said that a lot) but what about looks.
increases proteostasis and you produce everything on overdrive, good or bad.

• +1
Wtf can you eat if not protein, maybe high fat? Trying to find food without carbs or sugar in the US is already hard af