ive been cutting for 7 months and I am all of a sudden having a huge appetite. is this a sign to go back into a surplus?

willsoooomasculine

willsoooomasculine

BAN BLUEPILL TEENS!
FYI i am 16, and im not done growing yet. also I am on mk 2886 20ml a day.

the reason I cut for so long is because I gymcelled a dirty bulk and I had a shit ton of fat. I am now down 70 lbs and my appetite is now like how it was before I started lifting. it was very high.

whats your bf %
IMG 3563

please guess. I believe I am 12-13. I don’t think its good for me to get any leaner as im 16

• +1
Reactions: lestoa
Damn nigger you look good, how tall r u. I wouldnt bulk now, summer is coming. Bulk after summer.
6’2. i can get taller, growth plates are still open. my plan is to go on a bulk with mk 677 for height and bone benefits, but I will be only eating my foods I eat on the cut (but in a 350 surplus) so ill stay lean.

• +1
Reactions: mnbvcxz
6’2. i can get taller, growth plates are still open. my plan is to go on a bulk with mk 677 for height and bone benefits, but I will be only eating my foods I eat on the cut (but in a 350 surplus) so ill stay lean.
Chad.
Dont ogremax just to become taller tbh.

Chad.
Dont ogremax just to become taller tbh.
i wont be, my bones will be bigger and ill still be punishing chicken and rice with chocolate rice cakes but 2x the meals. I will put on 15 lbs lean muscle (prioritizing shoulders and legs, abs) and ill get taller, so im maxxed.

get back to atleast maintenance before you stunt your height growth. tbh you're more like 13-14% bf if you're flexing in the pic
I had maintenance today and Im feeling a lot better. Once I go 350 surplus I believe Ill actually look more lean because my muscles are healthy

I had maintenance today and Im feeling a lot better. Once I go 350 surplus I believe Ill actually look more lean because my muscles are healthy