LAST DICKPILL FOR TODAY(GTFIH)

the_nextDavidLaid

the_nextDavidLaid

I will rearrange Gio Scotti's guts.
Penis Enlargement

There apparently was constant penis enlargement through the ages which I’m just learning now which again as previously stated work but this only results in length not girth.

Now there also is a controversial technique called JELQING which doesn’t have any studies worth mentioning but there apparently is one(albeit very minor one) that states that constant JELQING only increased by 1cm in both length and girth in an astounding 87% in 30 men in three months.

It also states that the legitimacy of the results may be lacking cause again it’s a study which involved a lot of time between participants so it doesn’t really stand out on its own yet cause it’s the only published study about it so… try but don’t expect too much.

Lastly the study which states that the penis stretching or “enlargement” was done by many cultures I couldn’t really but here’s a somewhat summarization of it.

Efforts have to made but please do not kill your penis in the process.

• +1
Reactions: Squirreljak
having a big dick is the most important thing in male no amount of face or height can compensate for a small dick

• +1
Reactions: JawGuyFatFaceGuy, Darwined, poopoohead and 10 others
having a big dick is the most important thing in male no amount of face or height can compensate for a small dick
Big dick is useless if you dont know how to eat pussy the right way

• JFL
  • Ugh..
  • +1
Reactions: JawGuyFatFaceGuy, Deleted member 21044, poopoohead and 4 others
Big dick is useless if you dont know how to eat pussy the right way
fucking cuck... imagine eating pussy. eww wtf id rather suck my dick

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: p0lishsubhuman, Jigen, 5.5psl and 1 other person
  • +1
Reactions: JawGuyFatFaceGuy and smoothsexy
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: garoupilled_, szolliontaraelis, 5.5psl and 2 others