My Dad agreed to pay for my surgery

CoreSchizo

CoreSchizo

Impregnating a JB by 2028
My Dad agreed to pay for my surgery.

I’ve been super insecure about my looks since I was 8, even though I wasn't bad looking. My Dad was a model, so it was hard to be compared to him. People didn't even think I was his son because I was obese at that time. However, I lost all of that weight, almost 100lbs which I’m now at a healthy weight. Now, I have no loose skin or anything, which is crazy to me.

Anyways, I've been talking about getting surgery since May 2022, saying I'm going to kill myself if I don't get it. Both of my parents said I don't need anything. My mom is still against it, but just recently, my Dad agreed to it after I showed him morphs of myself. Seeing what I would look like with a more prominent chin and a wider jaw made me look so much better. He said that if I maintain my good grades, he will pay for two of the surgeries that I want to get. So, I said jaw angle implants and a genioplasty, which will make the biggest difference. He said that when I'm 18 and still feel that way, he will get it for me.

💡LIFEFUEL
I don’t have to wageslave and save up for years.

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: barettrealrx, socialcel, whiteislandpill and 15 others
Ask him if he can pay for mine

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: lstar2005, T50 Mogger, axeyyek and 14 others

I’ve been super insecure about my looks since I was 8, even though I wasn't bad looking. My Dad was a model, so it was hard to be compared to him. People didn't even think I was his son because I was obese at that time. However, I lost all of that weight, almost 100lbs which I’m now at a healthy weight. Now, I have no loose skin or anything, which is crazy to me.