Natty lifting is so cringe unless youre 5.5psl

Blackgymmax

Blackgymmax

Mtn+
20220924 114444

Looks fine from the front right? Irl id basically fill out a medium shirt and id just look like a normal guy. I wouldnt get any body halo irl unless i was like i was in a really revealing tank top or walked around shirtless (id go on shirtless jogs irl just for iois). Over
(Youre better off just being some twink 120lbs with abs and face)

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Tallooksmaxxer, Growth Plate, gymmaxedhorse and 5 others
When it was hot I went for shirtless walks along the canal near my house at 11% bodyfat and I didnt really notice anyone mirin me- youre probably righ tbh but im too invested due to 'the fallacy of sunk costs'. Ive been gymcelling for 6 years solid now and was legit auswitzch tier at the start, so to just stop now would make me feel like my entire slaying strategy for that perood of time was an awful turbo cope

• +1
Reactions: Racky, fogdart, isis_Bleach and 2 others
When it was hot I went for shirtless walks along the canal near my house at 11% bodyfat and I didnt really notice anyone mirin me- youre probably righ tbh but im too invested due to 'the fallacy of sunk costs'. Ive been gymcelling for 6 years solid now and was legit auswitzch tier at the start, so to just stop now would make me feel like my entire slaying strategy for that perood of time was an awful turbo cope
Id get cat calls from random cars just walking home from gym and jbs asking if i had a girlfriend even with a shit face. Weirdest shit to seeing these girls were like 15 asking me this and i was 19

• +1
Reactions: Racky, fogdart, gymmaxedhorse and 1 other person
Id get cat calls from random cars just walking home from gym and jbs asking if i had a girlfriend even with a shit face.
Should I roid?

Im considering it post nose job

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21620
View attachment 1881528