No Girl = No Motivation

SHARK

SHARK

Kraken
I'm a dogshit student because I don't have the motivation to do schoolwork after being lonely and depressed all day.

Earlier this year I was in a class with a girl I was into and I went from non-participating failure to participating top student.

I paid attention in class, asked questions, the professor said I was one of the top scorers on a test in front of the class.

The concept that men need a female to be motivated in life was proven legit for me that semester. Now I'm at a different school with no oneitis I just rot all day and get dogshit grades. Such a shit life.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 11748, Deleted member 1464, Deleted member 616 and 7 others
Do you have irl friends?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2581
my motivation for studying is for a better or more comfortable future

I don’t make it about girls you can have motivation without being about women

• +1
Reactions: Mateusz74
1 friend that I see like once a year. So no.
Pretty much the same here. Sorry to hear that. Do you feel like it has to do with your looks or because you are weird/different?

• +1
Reactions: SHARK
Pretty much the same here. Sorry to hear that. Do you feel like it has to do with your looks or because you are weird/different?
I'm not good at getting past basic conversation. Can be good friends with someone in class but will never hang out with them outside of class.

I used to never think my looks were an issue for making dude friends, but I'm honestly thinking it might, based on recent experiences.

• +1
Reactions: Bewusst
  • +1
I used to be top of the class and everyone thought I was a genius. I stopped paying attention in class completely once I was blackpilled and I'm literally bottom of my class. RIP my career.

• +1
Reactions: PubertyMaxxer, Truecel14 and SHARK