No surgeries yet, under eye fillers--4-5 years of gymmax, moneymax, etcmax.

Deleted member 6688

Deleted member 6688

Iron
What's good boyos, before stumbling into the blackpill 5 years ago I was lost (still am). Mind you I never really struggled getting girls but when it comes to certain type of pheno (white) I do noticeably worse than others. I can literally count those ones in one hand. I mainly focused on the gym (heavy lifts, sleep, eat), skin routine and opened a business. I'm 193cm at 90kg (fluctuates throughout the year 85-90kg). When I started lifting I weighed in at 82kg.
Good thing I'm kinda tall, I'll need less rope.

Here are some before and Afters:

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: Aero, Raddemon, Ocelot and 25 others
Looking good. Under eye fillers did you well.

• +1
Reactions: CursedOne, randomguy1235, Deleted member 6128 and 5 others
zygos fillers? OP ..

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6688
did u start as a skinny fat?

• +1
Best acension i ever saw congratz 10/10 you are BBC

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4053 and Deleted member 6688
FUCKIN 6'4 GIGATYRONE SLAYER OP U LOOK LIKE ROB EVANS

• +1
Reactions: Aero, 5'8manlet, RichardSpencel and 3 others
What a great ascension.
3f792d7115b4463697fc5faaf988d339e301152c7743a4a19baf69bc4b3f4efd.jpg

Congrats!. And Lifefuel.

Your bodily/gymmaxx gains. Are Natty (besides proteine shake, obviously), or do need roids to get to such a level?

Sometimes I think:
Fuck all the operation advice. And just Filler-Maxx boyos

As far as lucking out with white girls. Maybe location plays a large role? Like maybe your location, women are not so open to interracial stuff because of that location views on that matter?

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: DutchPrettyBoy, mulattomaxxer and Chadelite
wtf is this nikka ? HOW COME YOU HAD THAT BONES UNDERNEATH WHILE DOESNT LOOKING LIKE THAT IN THE BEFORE PIC ?
Usually we can see if you can have a good jawline and bones even at high bf
@Fuk Tell me

• +1