PDO threads, everything under-eye.

Orc

Orc

diagnosed autist
going to list a variety of issues and their potential solutions here, nothing complicated, this isn't medical advice by the way, I'm not a doctor, although as a tree surgeon I must be pretty close right?

minor orbital show in the under-eyes.

these are easy to fix, all you need is some mono (straight) threads right underneath the eyes, how many you need depends on the extend of it, don't use screws for this you don't want to add too much volume, they should be placed right on the 'ridge' of the orbital that's showing.

for more severe forms, and cases that have been left to get worse for years you will need a few screws to provide some lift to the patch of monos that's been installed, on their own they won't have enough support to lessen this degree of sagging.

basically you want this to be pulled there, which you can do by putting some vertical volume on the zygomaticomaxillary complex.

once again how many you need just depends on how bad it is.

nasojugal groove.

this one is a little more complicated because it's caused by a loss of volume and sagging in several areas.

some cases might also benefit from screws for more volume right underneath the sagging.

something like this.

negative orbital vector.

for this you want a row of monos for horizontal support, with screw threads vertically stacked on top of that, the reason for this placement is because screws can cause some degree of stretch due to the volume along the length of the thread, if these are placed horizontally they can pull on the lower eyelid, monos don't have as much volume so they don't tend to pull on the surrounding area, this way the area can be supported without worrying about that.

don't be afraid to add more than this, an individual thread doesn't do much on it's own.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Chintuck22, BrahminBoss, RAMU KAKA and 20 others