Permanent solution for large pores? ( SKINCELS GTFIH)

edodalic29

edodalic29

Retired
I’ve been using tret for 2 months and i try masking it with bb cream and although it helps , it dosent completely mask it , What do i do? @Prettyboy @AscendingHero

• +1
Reactions: Moggie and AscendingHero
Solution
AscendingHero
Your baseline pore size is mostly predetermined, if they are still too big after hopping on a proper skincare routine, your only choice is what most girls already do: utilizing a pore-minimizing primer

Primer works as the foundation, it is the very first layer of makeup

If your pores are large, start with a pore hiding primer then on top of it use BB cream
What he said ☝️

Also:

AHA/BHA exfoliation x tret usage and chemical peels and pore cleanser devices can help remove dirt, excess dead skin, Keratosis pilaris, etc

Apply a good moisturizer x BB/CC cream after.
Your baseline pore size is mostly predetermined, if they are still too big after hopping on a proper skincare routine, your only choice is what most girls already do: utilizing a pore-minimizing primer

If your pores are large, start with a pore hiding primer then on top of it use BB cream

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Sigmapsycho, Johanjohan, AscendingHero and 1 other person

i believe that having great skin elasticity will help pores alot

Wallah brother , what are some good brands ?

What he said ☝️

Also:

AHA/BHA exfoliation x tret usage and chemical peels and pore cleanser devices can help remove dirt, excess dead skin, Keratosis pilaris, etc

Apply a good moisturizer x BB/CC cream after.

• +1
Reactions: CursedOne and edodalic29
Solution
I tried a bb cream, and yes it covers pores, but it also makes your skin look way older, so it's not worth it