RAMIREZPILL - Why it’s so interesting

AugustusA

AugustusA

Looksmax Love Angel 💕
IMG_8657.png
First - The Soundtrack

How did my interest in him start?

I remember when I first saw him and his majestic long hair. I thought that he looked really cool. But tbh at that point I thought he was more male gaze and left it at that. But a few months later I saw pictures from him again and decided to ask my female friends what they think about him.

AND BOOM

Nearly all of them said he was hot asf (beside the girls who only like taper fade kinda guys, you know what I mean). One of them said she could cum even if she only thinks about him. I swear to god she said that. Anyways, so I studied him more and I found out that he was 6‘1 besides the tough childhood and all the trauma etc. He basically did anything wrong you could do, but still had test of 1950 ng, had an model face, was tall etc.

WHAT do YOU think HOW he got THIS?

How did Richard become so fucking tall and handsome? Post your theories, story’s, everything you found interesting about him, because I am sure he did something that could help all of us ascend. And dont come with the theory that he injected test, he did other stuff that that.

Anyways bhais I am looking forward for your theories.

Attachments

• IMG_8657.png
    IMG_8657.png
    2.6 MB · Views: 0
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: cavy, halloweed, BrahminBoss and 4 others
Also something interesting I found about him. Compare the two pictures of him with the long hair and the short hair.
I have a theory, with the shorter hair he still looks good but he looks rather short and more like a rapist. But with the long hair he legit takes in the room. Long hair ~ more power ?

Attachments

• IMG_8683.png
    IMG_8683.png
    2 MB · Views: 0
  • richard ramirez edit- gallowdance.mp4
    2 MB
just get married to him already holy shit.

• JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: hallo and the_nextDavidLaid