1.5 MB · Views: 0
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: watah, carouselenjoyer, say∅ and 5 others
Mtn, htn with physique halo

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: boss8055, xxv, koalawala9 and 3 others
I did not expect you to have such a physique with your face jfl. Are you running something ?

Solid HTN overall

• +1
Reactions: xxv, Sixxstar and maximizer24
I did not expect you to have such a physique with your face jfl. Are you running something ?

Solid HTN overall
yeah, I’ve been working out for two years and some change. I’m 17 right now and definitely the most Jacked/strongest in my high school as a senior. I haven’t ever ran anything. I’m totally natty. I just have ultra ultra ultra genetics. Just got very lucky and put in a lot of work in the gym and out of the gym. dieting sleeping different programs, micro, macro, nutrients, etc..

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BoredPrince, fezzz, carouselenjoyer and 11 others
yeah, I’ve been working out for two years and some change. I’m 17 right now and definitely the most Jacked/strongest in my high school as a senior. I haven’t ever ran anything. I’m totally natty. I just have ultra ultra ultra genetics. Just got very lucky and put in a lot of work in the gym and out of the gym. dieting sleeping different programs, micro, macro, nutrients, etc..
Nigga don’t get so defensive jfl, it was just a question. This ain’t TikTok.

You’ve basically confirmed it now lol. But keep doing what you’re doing because it clearly works.

• +1
Reactions: BoredPrince, gooner23, xxv and 3 others
Nigga don’t get so defensive jfl, it was just a question. This ain’t TikTok.

You’ve basically confirmed it now lol. But keep doing what you’re doing because it clearly works.
how am i defensive lol im just explaining what i do lmao if u can’t get big and need to cope by getting mad go on cycle dawg 😹

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: boss8055, MedMogger, gooner23 and 5 others