Rate skin whitening

FML0908

FML0908

La Creatura official account. Fully Deformoïd.
I’ve been whitening my skin for the past 3 months now.
Rate the transformation, you can find the before and after below:

FML0908~

• Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: Michael Myers, normie_joe and SecularIslamist
From that pic with specs you can tell woulda had red undertones if you was born light. You look (still) look Arab, a bit more perhaps.... Yes in France full of Algerian/Tunisians may be harder to pass off. But I saw many men like this in Marrakech. What have you been using?

I think @CFW432 plans to haramaxxx skin lightening. But he is curry so argument is stronger I guess lmao.

• +1
Reactions: FML0908

FML0908~

I guess coping with lighter skin is easier than shortening your face with this

200.gif

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: WatermelonLover, smoth and FML0908
From that pic with specs you can tell woulda had red undertones if you was born light. You look (still) look Arab, a bit more perhaps.... Yes in France full of Algerian/Tunisians may be harder to pass off. But I saw many men like this in Marrakech. What have you been using?

I think @CFW432 plans to haramaxxx skin lightening. But he is curry so argument is stronger I guess lmao.
Yeah bro, day and night difference for me tbh.

First thing first, it was the excessive tanning raping the shit out of my skin. So now i don’t expose myself to uv rays anymore, this is the most important step when you’re considering skin lightening.
I apply a niacinamide and vitamine enriched whitening cream (fadeout) every day and night (Bear in mind, the cream is unavailable in jewrope). I have also been taking 500 mg of oral glutathione every day for the past month as well. Honestly, everyone’s skin will react differently while taking this supplement, but it worked well for me i guess. Beware of the side effects before taking it tho…

• +1
Reactions: SecularIslamist