Gold
Title

Attachments

• 28BDE56A-623B-4006-BE89-9545D8331275.jpeg
    28BDE56A-623B-4006-BE89-9545D8331275.jpeg
    125.3 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
Reactions: thecel
Not subhuman ..4.5 to 5 psl wise ..in real life , slightly between normie and htn

Edit :his eyes are kinda too far

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: thecel, ROTTING, Jason Voorhees and 2 others
He looks wierd as hell. I would say great skin tone and texture but just a wierd face shape and eyes. roughly a 5.5/10 face and 5/10 overall score.

• +1
Low Tier Normie

• +1
Low Tier Normie Lanklet.

The lack of good looks in the face could be overcome by gaining 20-30 lbs of muscle and getting a six pack.

His lanklet body reminds me of how I used to look like before I started lifting, I was at 138 lbs, while I am now at 198 lbs, at a height of 6 foot 4.

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7, Jason Voorhees, Anchor_Ship and 1 other person
Low Tier Normie Lanklet.

The lack of good looks in the face could be overcome by gaining 20-30 lbs of muscle and getting a six pack.

His lanklet body reminds me of how I used to look like before I started lifting, I was at 138 lbs, while I am now at 198 lbs, at a height of 6 foot 4.
oh copingvolcel can I ask how much It'll take on average to go from 17 inch bideltoid to 18 and 18 to 19?

Chadlite potential if not for brutal IPD...

oh copingvolcel can I ask how much It'll take on average to go from 17 inch bideltoid to 18 and 18 to 19?
I don't know the exact measurements, all I know is that to get wide shoulders, you just need 2 things:

1) Wide Lats
2) Big shoulders

For the lats, the best exercise is the pull up
For the shoulders, the best exercise is the overhead press

In my case, I train every single muscle group with a compound movement.

I do:

Bench Press for chest and triceps
Overhead Press for shoulders and triceps
Yates Rows for lats and forearms
Pull Ups for lats and forearms
Squats for quads
Deadlifts for glutes, hamstrings, forearms, lower back, traps and upper back