Should I hop on a Test cycle while I’m cutting?

Reformed

Reformed

Finished PCT
I’m thinking of doing this because I’m getting close to a lowish BF and ik it’s gonna start nuking my natural T levels. Is it worth it starting a cycle mid cut?

• +1
Reactions: BoredPrince
I’m thinking of doing this because I’m getting close to a lowish BF and ik it’s gonna start nuking my natural T levels. Is it worth it starting a cycle mid cut?
Is this your first cycle?

• +1
Reactions: Reformed
Yes it would be
I'm no expert but I think it would be the best to start the cycle on bulk, because gear will help you lose bf anyway while building muscle

And on a cut you may potentially eat below optimal protein

So in my opinion, if you're gonna use gear you don't need to cut at the same time

• Hmm...
Natty

• JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 27472, becomingnearperfect and Reformed
I'm no expert but I think it would be the best to start the cycle on bulk, because gear will help you lose bf anyway while building muscle

And on a cut you may potentially eat below optimal protein

So in my opinion, if you're gonna use gear you don't need to cut at the same time
So u don’t roid in a cut? I thought it would be more important on a cut so u keep ur T levels high and preserve muscle
Still haven’t taken the clavicle pill?

• +1
Reactions: becomingnearperfect
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: yayatourer, RichardSpencel, BoredPrince and 3 others
keep gaslighting people bro but target more tiktok fags, tell them looks dont matter
Looks matter more than ever now with looks purgatory theory

• +1
Reactions: BoredPrince and twilight
So u don’t roid in a cut? I thought it would be more important on a cut so u keep ur T levels high and preserve muscle
I'm not using roids, but mk and peptide, but that's for heightmax, and even then, even though I'm high bf ATM, I'm still in a bulk as long as I heightmax