slaying is not the way, sex is overrated

PsychoDsk

PsychoDsk

Just a guy
love is real and it's out there.
If your only goal is to ascend so you can slay foids, I have to dissapoint you.

slaying bitches is one of the most draining things in the world. It literally takes away your force of life, your peace and your sanity. You're essentially wasting your life force (cum) on useless hookups. You gain nothing but a story to tell or an experience to brag with.

I have been slaying for a couple months now and I hate my life more than before I ascended. I feel lazy, on edge and extremely useless.
There are no feelings involved, no connection and nothing that could make you feel at peace.

Sex is a very spiritual thing, you're giving your ALL to someone, you're basically exposing your inner secrets and feelings with someone that you couldn't give 2 fucks about. Sex is meant to be something special, a unique and powerful moment you share with a person you love. Not a person you just met or have talked with for a week.

Most ppl will call this cope but these are also the ppl that haven't had pussy in years. Some ppl like having sex as rabbid dogs. I for one do not. I want it to be special, I want to feel comfortable and connected to the person I'm doing it with. I see no point in hooking up with a foid who doesn't even deserve your life force in the first place.
This could also stem from the experiences I had with the person I loved the most in the whole world. That was SEX, it felt good, energizing and spiritual. Other foids simply do not compare.

Slaying is stupid and for cucks.
Low T faggots waste their unique sperm on useless bitches.