Teeth whitening gel

Deleted member 7098

Deleted member 7098

-
I've been using this every 6 months for the past 2 years and my teeth have gotten significantly whiter, to the point that i get asked about my "beautiful white teeth"

This is the product i am using.
Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-12 um 02.13.24.png

You can order it on Amazon U.S. and have it shipped world wide. how ever if you live in germany, like i do, only dentists are officially allowed to order it.
I've bought it 4 times, 3 times with no complications and one time i had to pick it up from the customs office and make up some bullshit story that i didn't intend to use it on my teeth but for cleaning purposes JFL.

few rules:
  • get bleaching trays
  • do it 14 days every second day (7 applications. 45 min per treatment)
  • one treatment is 1/2 syringe, only use it on the outside of your teeth
  • no food or coloured drinks for 2 hours after every treatment - only water
  • no coffee, tee, coca cola, tomato during the use and 2 weeks after (1 month in total to be safe)
  • use remineralising tooth paste because your teeth will get very sensitive
  • repeat every 6 months
My teeth before i started it:
IMG 1775

After the 2 week treatment:
IMG 1773

it's like night and day and people do notice.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: KING REIDYZ, j05, AscendingHero and 31 others
No teeth for your fa-...oh wait!

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: yellowrice, Chinlet Ascension, Danish_Retard and 6 others
Lifefuel, I'll use it after my crest whitestrips don't work

• +1
Reactions: AscendingHero, Deleted member 7098, Deleted member 4430 and 1 other person
I just finished using 22% Carbamide Peroxide after 1 week and I got near identical results, I ordered a 44% solution that should come next week (the stuff you are using is 22% Carbamide Peroxide)

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7098