The GOD of Jaw, Chin, and CHEEK implants. 😇

Jade

Jade

Banned
Your JAW, CHIN, and CHEEK implants are GOD. Maybe? 🤷‍♂️

What is UHMWPE?
I don't know; I am not a chemist or a doctor. I am a sales rep and patient liaison who makes commissions from hospitals and doctors - I AM NOT A DOCTOR.

I know UHMWPE is FDA-approved, and thousands of surgeons have been using it successfully for decades on REAL surgeries. Surgeries that make facial implants look like pancakes.

What is PEEK?
I don't know; I am not a chemist or a doctor. I am a sales rep and patient liaison who makes commissions from hospitals and doctors - I AM NOT A DOCTOR.

I know PEEK is FDA-approved, and thousands of surgeons have used it successfully in many surgeries.

What is a good design?
Whatever makes you look good, but primarily, whatever YOU feel is good.

Only idiots believe what a good design is without seeing the person getting the actual implants.

Should you trust me?
No. I am not a doctor. Are you even aware of the website you are reading this in? This is Looksmax, for god's sake!!

I do not tell you or your doctor what to do; I only suggest to you what implants look better, and I surely ONLY recommend to doctors what looks suit their patients better.

You and your doctor alone have the final say on anything you do.

I am a consultant.
I am a sales rep and patient liaison who makes commissions from hospitals and doctors - I AM NOT A DOCTOR.

I suggest that you have fun designing your implants and have more fun with the guys or girls who won't be able to keep their hands off you after you work with me.

I don't mean to sound like a butthole, but I do love the guys and gals I work with, and I enjoy seeing how they become happier in everything they do. 💪

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: incel194012940 and FreakkForLife
Your JAW, CHIN, and CHEEK implants are GOD. Maybe? 🤷‍♂️

What is UHMWPE?