The Most Sustainable Way to Moneymaxx (tried and proven by myself) (high-IQcels GTFIH)

ropeorcope

ropeorcope

Hopeless copelet
Self-teaching programming (specifically web development) is the easiest and most effective moneymaxxing method as long as you're not low-IQ and lazy.

I didn't go to university, I self-taught at home and then went through a bootcamp and got a job at a big company through them. I'm 21 years old making 160k total comp (130k is cash) and I barely work 3 hours a day (I got the job when I was 20). I owed the bootcamp 10k and have already paid it off. The bootcamp didn't teach me anything valuable, it was only useful because they have direct partnerships with technical recruiters so I got 10+ interviews right after finishing it whereas I couldn't get a single interview applying to jobs regularly with my empty resume.

University for computer science is a scam and retarded unless you're low-IQ and don't have the discipline to learn by yourself. The only real value of university is the degree which helps your resume. People who think just doing the coursework and studying for exams for their undergrad computer science degree is enough to get them a job are delusional, you will have to self-teach most of what you will use at a job regardless. The vast majority of computer science curriculums even at top universities are behind the industry by at least 5 years, you'll basically only learn some fundamentals and math which are basically only useful if you want to get into low-level system engineering or data science/AI postgrad. So regardless, you will still have to self-teach current technologies if you want a job and you'll also have to study for interviews in your own time.