Using SARMS as a gym noob

D

Deleted member 2875

Bronze
Gonna start heading to an actual gym for the first time since the pandemic beginning Monday (god willing)

Anyone else here try SARMS as a complete noob? My Ostarine and MK277 stack are arriving tomorrow.

Stats are 5'9.5 (177 cm) and 150 lbs (68 kg).

Haven't measured body fat, but I look fat af.

My current diet is complete ass, and I'm hoping I can manage it in the coming 8 weeks or so.

Gonna try to stay dialed in. I have a feeling I'll be motivated to hit the gym and actually work out harder simply cuz I have the knowledge that I'm using a PED. My planned dose of Ostarine is 20 mg for 8 weeks daily.

I want to gain muscle and shed fat somewhat rapidly, and I'm also extremely curious about anabolic compounds.

How should I optimize my diet. Is the Taco Bell value menu a good option for macros or is too unhealthy? The veggie burrito is $2 and has lots of protein. I eat this very frequently.

Last edited:
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 22126
autism

ur gonna get cancer and no bitches

Gonna start heading to an actual gym for the first time since the pandemic beginning Monday (god willing)

Anyone else here try SARMS as a complete noob? My Ostarine and MK277 stack are arriving tomorrow.

Stats are 5'9.5 (177 cm) and 150 lbs (68 kg).

Haven't measured body fat, but I look fat af.

My current diet is complete ass, and I'm hoping I can manage it in the coming 8 weeks or so.

Gonna try to stay dialed in. I have a feeling I'll be motivated to hit the gym and actually work out harder simply cuz I have the knowledge that I'm using a PED. My planned dose of Ostarine is 20 mg for 8 weeks daily.

I want to gain muscle and shed fat somewhat rapidly, and I'm also extremely curious about anabolic compounds.

How should I optimize my diet. Is the Taco Bell value menu a good option for macros or is too unhealthy? The veggie burrito is $2 and has lots of protein. I eat this very frequently.