Went outside without glasses for first time today

ascendedd

ascendedd

Afghan Pashtun
For instance, i have been wearing glasses since 5 years now. My prescription is -4

I used to wear glssses outside often, except sometimes i would remove them but i couldnt notice IOIs then. So it was fucked.

I went outside wearing transparent contacts today and man, it felt so good. I could notice niggas staring at me (it was all guys for some reason) jfl. I pulled out front camera and i was cooming by seeing my nice eye eye area. Was rlly good experience.

Thanks, thats all! I will definitely get lasik once i am 22-23.

For instance, i have been wearing glasses since 5 years now. My prescription is -4

I used to wear glssses outside often, except sometimes i would remove them but i couldnt notice IOIs then. So it was fucked.

I went outside wearing transparent contacts today and man, it felt so good. I could notice niggas staring at me (it was all guys for some reason) jfl. I pulled out front camera and i was cooming by seeing my nice eye eye area. Was rlly good experience.

do you wear contacts or were you just blind out there?

I look like a lesbian with glasses

• +1
Reactions: Dara327
good excuse to get coloured contacts bro

• JFL
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer
bro i was -3.5 and used to drive withour glasses or contacts jfl. Just got prk done and now i have perfect vision

I wear contacts obviously

U must be using those cat type glasses
is it a hassle to put them on? how long can you keep them on? been thinking about contacts for a long time due to my asymmetrical ears making my glasses lopsided

good excuse to get coloured contacts bro
Nah bro i am on transparent comtacts wallahi
bro i was -3.5 and used to drive withour glasses or contacts jfl. Just got prk done and now i have perfect vision
Thats awesome man. My brother is a pussy and scared of it. I will do it in a heartbeat once i am 22-23 with stable prescription