What does low inhibition mean?

D

Deleted member 21182

No face for your fucked up mind
Im NEW to this blackpill forum idk

High inhibition: high neuroticism, social anxiety, self-doubt.

Low inhibition: low neuroticism, sociability, confidence.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: GetShrekt, klip11, Deleted member 22253 and 1 other person
High inhibition: high neuroticism, social anxiety, self-doubt.

Low inhibition: low neuroticism, sociability, confidence.
Thank u greycel

Low inhibition: Psychopath.

High inhibition: Good shy guy.

Thank u greycel
You were the first person to call me a greycel ever since I joined. What I liked about this forum is that people don't seem to care about one's status so much as they care about one's posts, which is funny because I am an involuntary celibate who has been ostracized several times by my brethren on .is, while the good-looking guys right here on .org are more easygoing and good-natured (not your case, of course).

By the way, if your intent by calling me a greycel was to make me sound ignorant, you're wrong because I'm aware that you know what high inhibition means (you've been here for a year and there are eleven thousand posts to your name after all), but I felt like commenting anyway to increase my postcount and stop being a greycel you make fun of.

• +1
Reactions: someone.something_, angelo, Iblamejordan and 2 others
You were the first person to call me a greycel ever since I joined. What I liked about this forum is that people don't seem to care about one's status so much as they care about one's posts, which is funny because I am an involuntary celibate who has been ostracized several times by my brethren on .is, while the good-looking guys right here on .org are more easygoing and good-natured (not your case, of course).