What should I do after Highschool if I’m a retard with 2.5 GPA and suck at math

PYT

PYT

it’s easy to despise what you cannot have
The only reason my grades are so bad
is

Freshman year I had two algebra classes I couldn’t learn shit in; pretty much two F’s

Sophomore year I was depressed

This past quarter I’ve been depressed but still managed a A and B’s for most of my classes except math which is a F (Algebra 2, teacher is also another retard)

I feel so much regret I wish I studied and worked harder when I was a Freshman, what else can I do? I will not settle for being some dead end grocery worker or some shit for all my life.

I plan on attending community college for two years then transferring

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 25938, thecel, whiteissuperior and 4 others
High school math is the easiest shit ever. You are low IQ if you can't do basic high school math

Sorry to flex on you PYT but I basically had an A+ at the national exam for Math in my country

• +1
Reactions: DharkDC, St.TikTokcel, MentalistKebab and 8 others
8D090DAD D8AD 4790 8FD3 A4380383EE5C

Boutta fall for the military meme; get a hellcat and free tuition

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Kamui, Sondern, Looks234 and 8 others
Trades

• +1
  • Ugh..
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 24221, MentalistKebab, Danish_Retard and 4 others
High school math is the easiest shit ever. You are low IQ if you can't do basic high school math

Sorry to flex on you PYT but I basically had an A+ at the national exam for Math in my country
They lost me at complex numbers not gonna lie, even before that I was lagging cause my dumbass couldn’t pay attention through middle school.

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead and alriodai
start mewing.

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20399
  • +1
Reactions: SubhumanCurrycel

What are you gonna do after high school

View attachment 2104145
Boutta fall for the military meme; get a hellcat and free tuition
Realistically there’s not much you can do