What to do after graduating?

optimisticzoomer

optimisticzoomer

Ogremaxxing
The job market is a mess. I have no experience. My parents want me to move out, which is ideal for getting surgeries without them knowing, but also means you have to balance surgeries with job and get time off.

Anyway, I have no idea what to do. I don't really have any job ideas, and some ones I've wanted previously require years of experience.

I live in UK. I'm bored so want a change, but there is nowhere to go. I started application for working holiday in Canada, but haven't paid fees cos it will be the same shit there, again just no decent jobs.

I'm going insane thinking about this shit and what I'm gonna do, when I'm built to be rotting at home or enjoying nature. I hate uni but I'm not ready for wageslaving in this gay world either

It's over :incel:

• +1
Reactions: Debetro, scrunchables and BrahminBoss
> London

Have fun spending 90% of your wage on rent and the other 10% buying knock-off branded, plain flavoured noodles at Lidl

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20370, Luffymaxxing, BrahminBoss and 1 other person
God, I love being curry sometimes. Having loving parents who will give me all their money and let me live rent free, cooking my food and cleaning my clothes.

I wish I never lifeminned and moved out because I thought I'd ascend and become desirable.

• JFL
Reactions: AlbinoMaxxer
> London

Have fun spending 90% of your wage on rent and the other 10% buying knock-off branded, plain flavoured noodles at Lidl
I live just outside London. I can't see myself in any job regardless of where I'm living.
I'm too lazy and unmotivated, and always changing ideas and outlook

Give up and jump off a building and splat like a tomato cal that shit veggie tales

• JFL
Reactions: BeanletMogger, Almost Chadlite and SecularIslamist