when applying to minimum wage jobs, should I mention that I have a bachelor or science degree or no?

banjojones

banjojones

Platinum
As I mentioned in past posts money is not a problem for me. I just want an easy low-stress job to get my parents off my ass! (as long as I have a job they are fine with me living at home with them. Its an Italian thing its normal in my culture for kids to live with their parents). However I DO have a college degree (it is NOT a lesbian meme degree). I have a degree in Agriculture (believe it or not an agriculture degree is VERY employable. The military/government/USDA prizes people with my degree). However I don't want a high-stress military/government job even if the pay is good. I just want a low stress min-wage simpleton job where I could meet women or just have lots of FREE TIME on the weekends for hobbies. (I currently work 7 days a week at a landscape job and it is not working for me!)

-so if I want to do that. Should I just lie about not having a degree?

• +1
Reactions: Kingcel32, PubertyMaxxer, ShowerMaxxing and 2 others
why the fuck did you go to college if you are too much of a pussy to use it

JFL at wasting mommys money, yes put it on there anyway

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, JimmyDreamsOfZygos, Kingcel32 and 5 others
why? wouldn't I look overqualified? wouldn't the interviewer be asking: "WTF is this white boi with a college degree doing here!" In my area ZERO whites work minimum wage it only goes to ethnic minorities. (the whites in my area have big egos and think they are "too good" for min wage work).

-how do i explain to the cholo/Shaniqua interviewer why I am here.
-(I legit once tried applying to a min wage job in my area and the minorities were staring/weirded out and giving me this look of "why the hell are you here white boi"

• +1
Reactions: MikeMew'sBitch and Kingcel32
OP go get checked for severe mental retardation asap and report back

• JFL
  • +1