Why am I losing hair while studying

audimax

audimax

Adidasmaxxed Chad
TF is this shit. I still have to study this whole month, stressing about exams. And I noticed increased hair loss, by a lot and itching scalp. Im talking like whenever I try to go through my hair, there are several hairs in my hand. Everytime. Should I quit coffee, maybe there is a correlation between elevated metabolism and elevated hairloss? My metabolism is elevated through caffeine and snacks. The fuck is this shit, I only started studying :feelswhy:

• So Sad
Reactions: amorfati and justinzayn
Shut up faggot wish I could study with the government and daddy paying for my college. I work a real man job with real stress. Your little Pussy would explode from the pressure

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: not_ovER, amorfati, RAMU KAKA and 7 others
Shut up faggot wish I could study with the government and daddy paying for my college. I work a real man job with real stress. Your little Pussy would explode from the pressure
Lmao shut the fuck up, I get ZERO help from anyone, I work part time to just cover my bills

Besides, I guarantee I worked more years in my life prior to university than you have

Lmao shut the fuck up, I get ZERO help from anyone, I work part time to just cover my bills
Nah you leaching on the government

• JFL
Reactions: amorfati
Ok buddy, fuck off now lmao

• +1
Reactions: AsGoodAsItGets
you know it’s over when ur incel arguing with another incel on incel website about wageslaving

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: amorfati, Red Fox, wollet2 and 3 others
you know it’s over when ur incel arguing with another incel on incel website about wageslaving
even more over when you're reading two incels arguing on an incel website

• So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: AsGoodAsItGets, lunin7 and tallnegga
even more over when you're reading two incels arguing on an incel website
True, we all waste our time here
I justed needed some advice regarding caffeine

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: chadcel; and lunin7