Will Uni/College ascend you? Uni/Collegecels GTFIH

0S4MA

0S4MA

the1nonly
what title says.

Did you find a gf? Did you lose your virginity? How many girls did you fuck before entering then after graduating or the first year?

• JFL
Reactions: Klasik01
  • JFL
Yours was online so see the issue now, did you ever take any on-campus courses
I have been doing that for the last 2 years but I'm still KHHV man, making friends is hard when you're aspie.

• +1
Reactions: aber and N1666
I have been doing that for the last 2 years but I'm still KHHV man, making friends is hard when you're aspie.
giga brutal and not even trying to make it worse cause this could be my fate

but people always hype uni friends and say if a social life isn't started there its giga over

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: poopoohead and Klasik01
giga brutal and not even trying to make it worse cause this could be my fate

but people always hype uni friends and say if a social life isn't started there its giga over
It never began
That's the college myth my parents told me
No one is having fun except popular people

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: aber and 0S4MA
Stop thinking of college as a way to get females. Do it only to further your education to attain a career that will pay off in the end. Females come last after you get your life together.
I'm glad I did the bachelors degree thing. It's only been beneficial to me in every way I can think of besides going into debt for a few years.
I didn't do the partying thing when I went to school. I paid alot of money and I sure as hell wasn't going to fuck it up for staying up late and drinking beer with the "bros" or whatever the fuck you want to call it these days

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead and xegigi
Stop thinking of college as a way to get females. Do it only to further your education to attain a career that will pay off in the end. Females come last after you get your life together.