Wisdom teeth

M

maxxerforlife

Iron
My dentist wants to pull my wisdom teeth but theres no pain heres an xray tell me what you guys think
IMG 5314

• JFL
Reactions: Whitepill_Saint
i think fuck that jew, he cares about money you have, not about your health

i'm not a doctor tho

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Whitepill_Saint, schizo echochamber and ccwarrior
i think fuck that jew, he cares about money you have, not about your health

i'm not a doctor tho
Yeah thats my dilemma to me they look fine but but im not a doctor,

• JFL
top looks fine bottom might have some issues and is bordering on compaction.

• JFL
top looks fine bottom might have some issues and is bordering on compaction.
Yeah no pain tho wonder if just to early but one of my bottom is already coming through the gum line

• JFL
Yeah no pain tho wonder if just to early but one of my bottom is already coming through the gum line
if your teeth are straight there's no reason to have them removed.

compaction is when it grows too horizontally, yours are on the edge of it but only on the bottom.

• JFL
Yes you absolutely need your wisdom teeth removed they dont hurt now but when they start hurting its going to be basically too late and if you wait long enough they will fuck you up bad and tooth pain is by far the worst pain you can experience barring breaking your femur do not fuck around with that shit the longer you wait the worse it will get

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: incelmogger, Whitepill_Saint, ccwarrior and 1 other person
Yes you absolutely need your wisdom teeth removed they dont hurt now but when they start hurting its going to be basically too late and if you wait long enough they will fuck you up bad and tooth pain is by far the worst pain you can experience barring breaking your femur do not fuck around with that shit the longer you wait the worse it will get