Young women nowadays lmfao

Z

ZyzzReincarnate

Banned
Girl I’ve been talking to for a few months, we had a thing going on but I wasnt really focused on her she was more of a side chick but she was in love with me. She told me today that she’s sucked 4 different dudes dicks, 69’d with a guy, and tried to tell me she was still a virgin by definition but has had a dick in her pussy before. She’s 15 fucking years old btw. I literally lost all respect on the spot, called her a slut, she got mad and blocked me everywhere. This generation man... holy fuck

Blitz

Blitz

5.5+ PSL OR DEATH
Girl I’ve been talking to for a few months, we had a thing going on but I wasnt really focused on her she was more of a side chick but she was in love with me. She told me today that she’s sucked 4 different dudes dicks, 69’d with a guy, and tried to tell me she was still a virgin by definition but has had a dick in her pussy before. She’s 15 fucking years old btw. I literally lost all respect on the spot, called her a slut, she got mad and blocked me everywhere. This generation man... holy fuck
15 Y E A R S O L D AND IM STILL FUCKING KV :feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsree::feelsrope::feelsrope::feelsrope::feelsrope::feelsrope::feelsrope:

Deleted member 283

Deleted member 283

Peter Griffin full punjabi movie English 240p 2018
Jesus Christ

extreme-overthinker

extreme-overthinker

                                                  
May Allah strike down the entire human race

extreme-overthinker

extreme-overthinker

                                                  
extreme-overthinker

extreme-overthinker

                                                  
What a degenerate
Surah 3 ayat 151
"I will cast terror into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Therefore smite off their necks and strike off every fingertip"