14.5 inch neck at 5'10 height. Is it Pencil Neck? Possible solutions.

M

mogsmeeveryone

Iron
Everytime i look at my pic with people, i realise my neck is usually thinner than them. I had naturally broad shoulders before i started lifting and lifting only helped me in gaining more muscle. Being BlackPilled since the day i started gym i focused on my neck and even after 1.5 years and having 2-3 neck days/week my neck has merely grown from 14 to 14.5 inch. I don't know if this is pencil neck or not,What do you guys think? Since i am an Indian and nearly all women lust over a big full beard here in India i feel like i can conceal my neck with super big beard as a solution if i have pencil neck. My jaw is (slightly above) average so full beard could also help in facial improvement. What are your opinions of this plan of mine to ascend?

• +1
Reactions: TurkishAscender, Mewton and Deleted member 11610

my pic

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 11610
Chaddam?

• +1
Reactions: Toth's thot and Deleted member 11610
send selfie bhai in pms

Wear turtlenecks/scarfs as much as you can, you have the look that suits a turtleneck. You are pretty good looking but there will probably be some self hating curries trying to bring you down

• +1
Reactions: Mewton and Stopping@Nothing19
Wear turtlenecks/scarfs as much as you can, you have the look that suits a turtleneck. You are pretty good looking but there will probably be some self hating curries trying to bring you down
It's summers for 8 months where i live(can't wear turtlenecks or scarf), How about a big beard to hide my neck as a whole. Idk how this would affect my jaw, Indian women claim beard>jaw since it's all about masculinity but idk

• +1
My neck looks good from side, but from front idk it looks so bad i feel twinky. Opinions appreciated.

• +1
It's summers for 8 months where i live(can't wear turtlenecks or scarf), How about a big beard to hide my neck as a whole.