Ascension to Chad Is Impossible

thecel

thecel

morph king
Click Here To View The Post (Warning : NSFW)

Thanks to an informative Looksmax.org post, I learned that FtM transgender penis surgery produces MS-Paint-tier results.

Then I thought, FtM bottom surgery seems simpler and easier to perform than OBO, Monobloc, Le Fort III, etc., so if they can’t make realistic penises in FtM surgery then how would craniofacial surgery ascend my looks to GigaChad’s level?

Ascension to Chad Is Impossible.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Ugh..
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 23154, Deleted member, Albeacho and 11 others
Those fucking pics are nightmare tier wtf

How bad is your face

• +1
Reactions: ALP, Deleted member, Haven and 3 others
Those fucking pics are nightmare tier wtf

I’m by no means a surgery expert, but I think making a penis out of skin is an easier operation than cutting the cranium and moving it forward is. So if neopenises look uncanny, unrealistic, low quality, and like shit; orbital box, Monobloc, and Le Fort III osteotomies don’t look good either! :feelswhy:

Last edited:
I’m by no means a surgery expert, but I think making a penis out of skin is an easier operation than cutting the cranium and moving it forward is. So if neopenises look like shit, osteotomies won’t ascend my looks to GigaChad! :feelswhy:
I dont know for sure.

Bone is different cause it holds its shape whereas a fake dick is basically a sausage

Totally different operation. Id say if youre face is bad enough go for it

• +1
Reactions: subhuman incel and thecel
Or maybe Just move to Canada:hnghn: @Biggdink

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: Deleted member 12669, datboijj, Deleted member 2403 and 6 others
glad that you finally woke up to reality

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Toth's thot, thecel, turkproducer and 4 others
looksmax or deth
yeah, but if you think 26 different surgeries will automatically make you attractive, it means you just browsing through offtopic.