• SF

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • SF

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters
Deleted member 6191

Deleted member 6191

M*d
Have you ever noticed every blog and social media site states they are not allowing the spread of misinformation? Even Stormfront posts the same thing BS line. Without people talking, only the crazies get to make statements that will kill us off. Five months ago, "they" said wear a mask if you need to. Three months ago, "they" said mandatory to wear a mask. Now the French are saying the children are the carriers and a mask isn't helping anyone. So who do you people, that censor everyone's words, believe today? Do I have to have a degree to state my opinions, I do have a doctorate.
This entire pandemic is nothing but a flu to kill off the elderly. Eighty-five percent of the deaths are elderly people. The common flu would have taken half of them anyways.
This is my opinion, I am a published author and I have a doctorate in Science from the UC Davis. I hope, I do not get censored, by an uneducated person with less education then myself. "Let the stupid inherit the Earth".

This statement has nothing to do with the grammar police. I hate grammar and everything it has to do with it. Another opinion.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: bladeeout, BrettyBoy, Deleted member 9048 and 3 others
Have you ever noticed every blog and social media site states they are not allowing the spread of misinformation? Even Stormfront posts the same thing BS line. Without people talking, only the crazies get to make statements that will kill us off. Five months ago, "they" said wear a mask if you need to. Three months ago, "they" said mandatory to wear a mask. Now the French are saying the children are the carriers and a mask isn't helping anyone. So who do you people, that censor everyone's words, believe today? Do I have to have a degree to state my opinions, I do have a doctorate.