Does OMAD affect BMR and slow down weight loss? My fat is not dropping

bradpittshairline

bradpittshairline

im a ass and titty lover
I've been eating one meal for a long time and my diet is 200gm boiled chicken chunks + a little olive oil + very small serving of pasta + some beans + a cup of cantaloupe fruit

i also take a scoop of whey protien with 130 calories, im definately in a deficit, for some reason my weight is very stable

after i started lifting and reduced soda (still drink at least 1 serving a day) my waist dropped to 29 inches but i still have belly fat and i gained weight (probably muscle mass)

Does anyone know whats wrong here? Ive been eating OMAD since january and am stable at 70kg at 5'11

I need to get to my natty waist size of 27-28 inches (i have a inch of belly fat i can hold) before i start a clean bulk.

IS it the sugar? Or the huge insulin spike from OMAD ? Or the extreme deficit thats causing my body to use less energy??????

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Pandora and Neuton
I've been eating one meal for a long time and my diet is 200gm boiled chicken chunks + a little olive oil + very small serving of pasta + some beans + a cup of cantaloupe fruit

i also take a scoop of whey protien with 130 calories, im definately in a deficit, for some reason my weight is very stable

after i started lifting and reduced soda (still drink at least 1 serving a day) my waist dropped to 29 inches but i still have belly fat and i gained weight (probably muscle mass)

Does anyone know whats wrong here? Ive been eating OMAD since january and am stable at 70kg at 5'11

I need to get to my natty waist size of 27-28 inches (i have a inch of belly fat i can hold) before i start a clean bulk.

IS it the sugar? Or the huge insulin spike from OMAD ? Or the extreme deficit thats causing my body to use less energy??????
It's time to try and starvemax so that you lose them pounds. Or it might be time to hop on adderal man. Just don't get hooked on it.