Dropping university

Vitruvian

Vitruvian

Fatherless World
I don't like what I'm studying. It's biology and I hate it. I study the day before for every exam but I was too high inhib and depression maxed to change. Also my parents neglected attention me so I didn't want to tell them.

Now I need a new path in life. Problem is I gave up on everything since I started uni.
Used to like video editing, directing, chemistry, sometimes math, I like tutoring. I would like physical jobs too like firefighter, police, electrician or w.e. Just don't know, don't want to make more mistakes. Tbh think I'll work full time till I figure it out

• +1
Reactions: subhuman incel, Deleted member 1707, Deleted member 275 and 9 others
Biology has a whole new meaning with the blackpill tho.
I know a guy irl who has a phd in evolutionary biology, I talk to him about blackpill related stuff and he knows whats up.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: Schönling, Deleted member 1707, Deleted member 275 and 22 others
Biology has a whole new meaning withthe blackpill tho.
I know a guy irl who has a phd in evolutionary biology, and I talk to him about blackpill related stuff and he knows whats up.
Imagine if he was a girl

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 685, Deleted member 3202, cardiologist and 1 other person
What year are you? If it's first year then it's alright to drop bcs you didn't wasted so much time but if it is more than one year than kinda sucks.

biology is high E so better drop out and do smth else

• +1
Reactions: Vitruvian, HighTGymcel and Drugs
Biology has a whole new meaning withthe blackpill tho.
I know a guy irl who has a phd in evolutionary biology, and I talk to him about blackpill related stuff and he knows whats up.
Because health is looksmax too, what you've been putting into your mouth matters as much as maxilla position

• +1
Reactions: IndianJock, diggbicc and Deleted member 1464