Dude wtf clubs suck

Zeta

Zeta

Job is not finished
Just went to a night club to see what would happen, spoiler alert nothing did. What the fuck is this. I ruined my night rest. I am making this thread at 6 AM rn. Why did no foids give any fucking SOIs. Am I too low trust to be approachable? I just don’t get it. Everywhere around me there were ugly ass normies kissing and shit. Would you guys know what I did wrong?

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: normie_joe, FacialStructure404, Danish_Retard and 25 others
it's all luck

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Ricky212, ambi and grief
I usually slay from instagram and girls i already knew. I am new to clubbing but i expected some better results. Am I just unlucky or should I ascend even more?

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: BadmanGangstar, noodlelover, ambi and 1 other person
Truth

• So Sad
Reactions: grief
it's all luck
Thanks, that’s what I was explaining too, to my friend. I kept on saying “life is a game of luck”

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: ambi, distance decay and grief
Just went to a night club to see what would happen, spoiler alert nothing did. What the fuck is this. I ruined my night rest. I am making this thread at 6 AM rn. Why did no foids give any fucking SOIs. Am I too low trust to be approachable? I just don’t get it. Everywhere around me there were ugly ass normies kissing and shit. Would you guys know what I did wrong?
Social pill
If you aren't in a well known social group no one's gonna care about you, only truly attractive men would get results even alone in the club and they have to be ntmaxxed also.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: normie_joe, turkproducer, tombradylover and 10 others
Got to the club to have fun. Not get attention from foids.

That’s ironically what gets their attention. When you have a full life on your own.

I think thats the trick.

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: lebronjames23, normie_joe, Danish_Retard and 12 others
Only tall NT guys succeed there

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL