For teenagers wanting to do PEDS

HerbertCoconut

HerbertCoconut

Iron
First off, I am not a doctor and this is for educational purposes, not medical advice.

Secondly, I gotta to state the obvious. DOING ANY PEDS AS A TEENAGER IS STUPID, that being said if your still committed to doing peds this post is your you.

DO NOT TOUCH SARMS. Unless you are going to take the most mild sarm on the market (ac262) its not worth it.
This is a looksmaxxing forum, I see countless posts about androgenic shit for bone mass, testosterone maxxing, dick size, etc. THIS IS EXACTLY WHY YOU DONT TOUCH SARMS.
Sarms are not steroids, meaning they don't have the 4 carbon ring base. This means that they cannot be converted to estrogen or DHT in your body.
DHT is the more potent form of testosterone, a fraction of your test will be converted to DHT via the 5-alpha-reductase enzyme.
DHT is responsible for all masculinization during puberty, for example voice pitch, facial hair, pubic hair, and genital size.
SARMS SUPPRESS TESTOSTERONE, this is a known fact and the suppressed testosterone will lead to less DHT meaning you are potentially stunting your genital growth which nobody wants.

What is the solution if you still want to do PEDS?

The solution would be a different type of oral called pro-hormones. These are precursors to steroids that once you take, your body will convert into a steroid. They are more similar to steroids and sarms in the way that you will get suppressed. And similar to steroids in the sense that there are many different types.
With all the different types you need to do research, some convert into estrogen and not DHT, some convert into DHT and not estrogen.
PLEASE DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. The one I used which converts into DHT but not estrogen is called dymethazine.