Get off this shithole while you still can

H

hello12344

Master
I was super active on here from like October 2023 - February 2024 and I was basically just a fully blackpilled incel. Like I was legitimately catching myself from texting "JFL" and "DNR" to my irl friends and shit. I would legit just hop on .org everyday after finishing my college assignments and just read through devastating black-pills for hours. And then once it hit 10 pm I would take 200 mg caffeine, go be a gymcel, and then come back home at midnight and tweak out off the caffeine until 3am. I would fully talk to myself in the car like a schizo too on the way back discussing the black-pills of my life by myself.

I finally quit the whole incel routine a few months after cuz I graduated and had to start my job and lock in and shit. It was hard, but by like May or June I fully quit .org other than the occasional comment once in a while.

In August/September I started hooking up w some girl that I met through a friend. And guess what? She mentioned on multiple occasions that the only reason we were doing stuff was cuz she thought I was hot. That's actually fuckin crazy I was tweakin out for 6 months having genuine schizophrenic conversations with myself about how I was ugly and need to rope asap and shit :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO: Whole time looks were never my problem - I legit jus barely even try to get bitches in the first place. Now that I think about it every time I've actually tried to get women I've been somewhat successful.

Sure if ur an LTN or below + dont have height to save you it might actually be over, but even then still wtf is the point of wasting ur time on here. Just go live your life and keep trying to socialcirclemaxx + be NT + talk to women, the time gon pass regardless might as well make good use of it. Time is the most precious thing in the world don't waste it on this shithole.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Love it