How to take the most of being tall? Currently 100% rejection rate

T

Tallcell

Iron
KHV 23-year-old white man living in Scandinavia. 6'5, 205lbs.
I've tried to approach various girls over the years, totaling about 50 now. Most of them were average or slightly below average, and many of them were Asian. I also tried all the dating apps, but my rejection rate has been 100% so far. I've only gotten to the first date twice and the second date once. That's it.

I constantly hear all the talk about how girls like average tall dudes or simp over them, but I haven't been able to find ANY of them. I even lived a short span in Japan before I graduated and still got rejected all the time. My standards aren't that high, I'm not fat, I'm in decently good shape and outlift most of my friends, I make decent money, and I groom and dress nicely. So what the fuck am I doing wrong? According to r/shortguys I should be drowning in matches on Tinder, but I have an empty inbox.

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: It'snotover, vermillioncorefan, Joe Rogancel and 6 others
being tall is only a halo if you live in a midget country like america, everyone being tall is a given in scandinavia.

• +1
Reactions: Jamaldickjavontus, BoredPrince and kebab
being tall is only a halo if you live in a midget country like america, everyone being tall is a given in scandinavia.
he said 6'5 though, that isn't just "tall" it's super tall

• +1
Reactions: zan, Deleted member 33136, It'snotover and 3 others
I've tried to approach various girls over the years, totaling about 50 now. Most of them were average or slightly below average, and many of them were Asian. I also tried all the dating apps, but my rejection rate has been 100% so far. I've only gotten to the first date twice and the second date once. That's it.