I don't get how you all have jobs

Pale God

Pale God

Gold
Basically everyone who is blackpilled and I don't mean just about looks and works a job is mentally insane to me. I get it you guys are doing it to be able to afford plastic surgeries or to be able to go the gym or whatever but you are basically just as retarded as normies because you keep the status quo alive.

The ones who procreate even though they aren't Chads are the biggest fools. Humanity is a joke.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: RecessedChinCel, BrahminBoss, murdah and 4 others
The alternative is being homeless

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: zura, p0lishsubhuman, BrahminBoss and 20 others
I've been working since 2016

• +1
Reactions: WanderingBurro and murdah
cuz i wanna have a room to rot on looksmax my whole life

• +1
Reactions: Kazey, WanderingBurro, rand anon and 1 other person
Not everyone has an untameable spartacus regen for a soul bro

Most people remain cucked their whole life

• +1
Reactions: murdah and Pale God
Basically everyone who is blackpilled and I don't mean just about looks and works a job is mentally insane to me. I get it you guys are doing it to be able to afford plastic surgeries or to be able to go the gym or whatever but you are basically just as retarded as normies because you keep the status quo alive.

The ones who procreate even though they aren't Chads are the biggest fools. Humanity is a joke.
”Muhhh I’m going to live off neetbucks and eat Dino nuggies and microwave ramen”

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: N1666, WeiWei, rand anon and 3 others
  • +1
Reactions: rand anon and butterworld
I eat none of that crap.
I can’t neet tbh I was hardwired for productivity. I don’t do anything for two days and I go nuts. Hats off to you guys who can just sit around and rot

• +1
Reactions: Staceymaxxing, WeiWei, moreroidsmoredates and 1 other person
you dumb fuck

if everyone is homeless everyone is homeless buddy