I hate people that brag about going to college, how about what college, what you majored in, or your IQ?

Meteor21

Meteor21

Kraken
Oh right, you don't want to talk about those things, those things are actually impressive and you excel at none of them.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 23218, Deleted member 21620, FailedNormieManlet and 1 other person
Most foids go to college and major in something useless and go on to work at Starbucks making 25k/year. That said, they will always view themselves as superior for having a degree, and will refuse to date a man in the trades who makes 4x the amount they do.

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: RecessedChinCel, GetShrekt, Deleted member 21620 and 2 others
I majored in architecture

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: GuyFromSingapore, Deleted member 21620 and Meteor21
Isn't that not as impressive as it sounds? I heard they dont make that much
Well I’m doing it because I want to deisgn my house and it teaches me that plus versatile enough that I can get job in other industries

• +1
Reactions: Meteor21
I dropped out of college after learning about the blackpill

• JFL
Reactions: Deprived, Deleted member 21620 and Meteor21
Another boring post about school

Most foids go to college and major in something useless and go on to work at Starbucks making 25k/year. That said, they will always view themselves as superior for having a degree, and will refuse to date a man in the trades who makes 4x the amount they do.
Foids make more money then the average man they make less because children

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 21620
Sorry, let's talk about Ramirez for 100th time today
D5F49764 13C0 49EA 9184 FCA10B06A16D
What do you think about this tattoo?

• Love it
Crazy this is legit the average graduate salary for those in high demand professions in the UK like engineering

Crazy this is legit the average graduate salary for those in high demand professions in the UK like engineering