I will have a completely different life this time next year

D

Deleted member 23554

Deleting my account rn
I have enough money to get surgeries. Next week I will fly from Turkey to Italy to consult blackpilled surgeons. First trimax and infras. Then probably rhino and uee fat graft. Already ordered steroids and I am not afraid since I have great hair genetics. I might even get LL after fixing my face. I will delete my account soon.

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 21863, Jigen, Jungcuck and 20 others
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 23554
you and me both my nigga :feelsez:🙏

• Love it
  • +1
  • Hmm...
  • So Sad
Reactions: 5.5psl, 5'7 zoomer, chrisN and 1 other person
Before you do, pm me the secrets to making money from youtube. Thanks god bless.

• +1
Realistically speaking today in one year I will be sitting in the exact same spot with sligthly worse collagen, slightly more receding temples, in the same clothes I've been wearing for 5 years. Or maybe I'm coping in the gym or something.

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 20064 and Deleted member 23554
I have enough money to get surgeries. Next week I will fly from Turkey to Italy to consult blackpilled surgeons. First trimax and infras. Then probably rhino and uee fat graft. Already ordered steroids and I am not afraid since I have great hair genetics. I might even get LL after fixing my face. I will delete my account soon.
age?

• +1
Before you do, pm me the secrets to making money from youtube. Thanks god bless.
I don’t even think about youtube anymore completely automated that

• Woah
Reactions: Jigen, PURE ARYAN GENETICS and JohnDoe
I don’t even think about youtube anymore completely automated that
You automated it uhh? Who creates the videos

• +1
i wont be here anymore its time to ascend and slay
But man I need to ascend like that too, so please tell me how it goes.

• +1
You automated it uhh? Who creates the videos