If you are Being bullied at school, Just offer to pay 10 Dollars a month to the Bully for them to Stop bullying you. Worked for me

_MVP_

_MVP_

C better at crime forever
I paid my Bullies for 3 years and they became my best Friends, they even protected me from Other kids

• JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Heinrich Schmidt, 5'7 zoomer, IMOGYOU and 3 others
Give them fake currency and when they use it your beating will be compounded like stonks n shid

• JFL
Reactions: IMOGYOU
cucked

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: Heinrich Schmidt, 5'7 zoomer, stamaster21 and 2 others
I paid my Bullies for 3 years and they became my best Friends, they even protected me from Other kids
Wtf I knocked my bully out so hard they had to call an ambulance we both got suspended but after the suspension when I started playing football we became friends

You're supposed to kill them and make sure nobody finds out, not pay them.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 60051 and murdah
But honestly I'm not surprised I expected this type of behavior from you cum skins

The Bullies were on my leash, i told them, Another Kid was bullying me and they Beat him Up after school. Its was Well Worth it to pay them

• JFL
Reactions: depressionmaxxing and yeeyeeslayer
Like in prison

The Bullies were on my leash, i told them, Another Kid was bullying me and they Beat him Up after school. Its was Well Wörth it to pay them
When I got bullied 4 or more of them got beat up one even came with blue eye to school

bullies only understand and respect one thing VIOLENCE. bullies prey on weaker mentally/socially people.
The trick is you have to stop it as soon as it starts, if you lose the fight o well, but at least the bully should leave you alone or the very least come back only one more time, a since they want easy targets.