I'm Not Ugly: I'm Just Broke

B

bananacoffee

Bronze
I realized, that genetically I have a good face and look decent.
But I am a poor university student (in my final semester), so I literally cannot afford to look my best

My clothes are all non-brand, My haircut is short as fuck because styling long hair costs alot of money (even though I'd look much sexier), My shoes are normal nothing special about them, I do not have a car so I cannot take a girl out on a date, I cannot afford expensive dinner dates. I do not go to the gym because I dont have time, I spend all my time studying.

In fact I once had a tinder match straight up tell me "come over" but I couldn't because I didnt have a car and it was late at night.

If I was rich, I'm sure women would be all over me especially since i am Gulf Arab.

Thoughts?

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: iabsolvejordan, emeraldglass, hopecel and 4 others
Who tf cares? Dnrd

• +1
Reactions: bloomercel
Can't relate. I'm just straight up fuckin' ugly.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 51465 and bloomercel
get yo money up son
Also if a girl was really into she’d make it happen somehow

• +1
Reactions: iabsolvejordan and hopecel
get yo money up son
Also if a girl was really into she’d make it happen somehow
how? i am still in university and my major is garbage for career opportunities here

• +1
Reactions: hopecel
true, im ugly because i cant afford surgery yet

• +1
Reactions: hopecel
i think the majority of people here are like that, its really about money and having a good body
Drop out of uni
It’s a total scam in 2024 just filled with impressionable FOBs

Then stop crying about having no money or fuck these useless studies and go earn money
yes wow, op, this is a great idea, go work min wage dead end job instead

i think the majority of people here are like that, its really about money and having a good body
Actually you’re right
Patrick Bateman was money max + aesthetic body