Just measured my IQ with a psychologist

D

Deleted member 21796

maxilia and bones determine everything
Fucking lifefuel I got 150IQ+ . The tests are long so we did it spread on 3 weeks. There are very different than the ones you can find on the Internet though.
The weird thing is I got 150+ in verbal intelligence when I'm litteraly shit in writing and only 130 in Arithmetics and stuff when I'm studying engineering.
No IQ for my recessed maxilia, wide hips, and skinnyfat 5'8 physique abd gigalate puberty though. Inb4 Larp inb4 greycel moment.

Attachments

• 20221126_103648.jpg
    20221126_103648.jpg
    770.2 KB · Views: 0
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: poopoohead, Deleted member 23554, Deleted member 22093 and 5 others
Nope. 150 is genius level

• +1
Reactions: poopoohead, Gaygymmaxx and WhiteGoodman
Damn run for President then nigga

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: poopoohead, Deleted member 23228, Deleted member 22775 and 1 other person
jfl if you visit a psychologist.

And what kind of curry third wold shithole do you live in that they still don't operate with computers but write everything down like caveman

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: poopoohead, Deleted member 21146, MaxillaMaxing and 6 others
Fucking lifefuel I got 150IQ+ . The tests are long so we did it spread on 3 weeks. There are very different than the ones you can find on the Internet though.
The weird thing is I got 150+ in verbal intelligence when I'm litteraly shit in writing and only 130 in Arithmetics and stuff when I'm studying engineering.
No IQ for my recessed maxilia, wide hips, and skinnyfat 5'8 physique abd gigalate puberty though. Inb4 Larp inb4 greycel moment.
She's saying that so you wouldn't go ER.

• JFL
Reactions: Danish_Retard, p0lishsubhuman, Deleted member 21667 and 2 others
jfl if you visit a psychologist.

And what kind of curry third wold shithole do you live in that they still don't operate with computers but write everything down like caveman