Literally how tf am I supposed to fork out 50-60k lmao?

D

Deleted member 23017

BWC Bull, Mogger of Niggers
I am currently an Azure Admin working for an IT company. My current net wage is 1400 EUR/month. I don't have to spend on anything but groceries since I live with my parents. But this is still not fucking enough. How tf am I supposed to fork out roughly 50-60k for trimax (Alfaro) + implants + HT?

I only have 6K EUR saved up and this is NOT enough. Not even close. I am already 25. It's SO fucking over fr. Ffs, a man can't have shit in life eh? Whatever is up there in the sky should leave me tf alone and lemme be happy ffs.

I should never have been born like this. It'd honestly be a better investment if I saved up for some pesticide. Just because 2 genetic rejects reproduced. Great, just great...

I am gonna wait another 3 years but I feel like there's no hope out there and this is the end of the line for me. It's simply unrealistic to expect to be able to save up 50-60k in such a short period of time.

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 23848, notrealdanish, p0lishsubhuman and 6 others
just be rich lol

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 6764, Deleted member 21044, ROTTING and 2 others
Try and get a personal loan and as many credit cards as you can.

Use them responsibly until they will give you a high enough credit rating to afford surgery

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Nims and Ricochet
just be rich lol
Can you even believe it... My father's an attorney and my mother's a medical doctor yet they say they barely have enough money saved up to even lemme get a HT. Unbelieveable.

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: notrealdanish, Deleted member 2729, Mouthbreath and 1 other person
people really be workcelling for less money than I get from autism gibs.

• JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: datboijj, PointOfNoReturn and Deleted member 18879
Try and get a personal loan and as many credit cards as you can.