Never use the same username for multiple accounts.

NarrowBones

NarrowBones

Ogre rat twink
IMG 3438

I have had 3 people somehow recognize me from the most random of videos, one was a hunter eye subliminal, and the other 2 were random facial analysis videos. I revealed my facial measurements on YouTube and a user here threatened to leak them if I didn’t send him me cutting his username in my thigh, like I did 1 year ago.

Moral of the story is, I have a bunch of embarrassing comments and stuff on things like YouTube and instagram and people somehow recognize my name from this obscure website. Use multiple names.

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: 6"4 Tyrone(I'm not), Clark69, try2beme and 14 others
@scrunchables

• Love it
Reactions: scrunchables
low IQ

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: 6"4 Tyrone(I'm not), Zenis and ElTruecel
Yeah dont do ts, i saw some .org user getting likes on an ig reel comment and found his insta, made a post about it but had to blur bros name

• Woah
Reactions: Zenis
Yeah dont do ts, i saw some .org user getting likes on an ig reel comment and found his insta, made a post about it but had to blur bros name
Another user here found my instagram thank god he was a normal person and not a soulless asshole and didn’t leak my insta

• +1
Reactions: sportsmogger
why the fuck would u do that :lul:

• +1
Reactions: fuxkdakikez
Yes this is basic opsec, dont be retarded on the internet

• +1
Reactions: N1666
This is why my username is just some random bullshit

• +1
Reactions: Samsepioler
View attachment 2830886
I have had 3 people somehow recognize me from the most random of videos, one was a hunter eye subliminal, and the other 2 were random facial analysis videos. I revealed my facial measurements on YouTube and a user here threatened to leak them if I didn’t send him me cutting his username in my thigh, like I did 1 year ago.