Ultimate liver looksmaxxing tip (add to smoothies raw)

D

Deleted member 30037

Scholar
If you want the benefits of liver without eating it raw which can be quite disgusting, then put 50g (raw) into a smoothie with fruits.

I've been doing this for the past 2 months and my T is super high, I can't even taste it in the smoothie it's amazing. Would highly recommend.

• +1
  • Love it
  • Hmm...
Reactions: jordanbarrettjaw, mathis, FrenchChad and 9 others
Where do you buy your raw liver? I heard raw liver can sometimes be risky if it's not from a good source.

eating liver isnt going to raise your testosterone

If you want the benefits of liver without eating it raw which can be quite disgusting, then put 50g (raw) into a smoothie with fruits.

I've been doing this for the past 2 months and my T is super high, I can't even taste it in the smoothie it's amazing. Would highly recommend.
Liver is where your body stores all the toxins and waste. Why would you consume ANIMAL liver jfl maybe once in a while is cool i do it too but drinking it is just disgusting. way better methods to skyrocket test

• +1
Reactions: mathis, future_mogger and lonelycurry
Liver is where your body stores all the toxins and waste. Why would you consume ANIMAL liver jfl maybe once in a while is cool i do it too but drinking it is just disgusting. way better methods to skyrocket test
Grass-fed liver is the most nutrient dense food on the planet

• +1
Reactions: danny phantom and Deleted member 25743
Test levels before and after or cope

• +1
Reactions: dragomaxxer
Grass-fed liver is the most nutrient dense food on the planet
I don’t disagree but liver has 1 function: process toxins. Well not only 1 but mainly that, any liver you’re consuming is bound to have some toxins for sure. Would be happy to be proved wrong though because liver is good af